Harvia headquarters, Muurame, factory

Contact persons

Meet our staff

Global Sales

Meet our export sales staff

David  Ahonen
Aku Valta

Aku Valta

Sales Director

Australia, New Zealand & Japan

Tel. +61 400 106380
aku.valta@harvia.com

Joakim Heino

Joakim Heino

Sales Director

China & Asia-Pacific

Tel. +852 9227 8406
joakim.heino@harvia.com

Kalervo Laakso

Kalervo Laakso

Export Manager

Netherlands, Belgium, France, Germany

Tel. +49 6174 963 671
kalervo.laakso@harvia.fi

Ardo Ainsaar

Ardo Ainsaar

Area Manager

Estonia

Tel. +372 51 05 825
ardo.ainsaar@harvia.ee

Teodors Karlsons

Teodors Karlsons

Area Manager

Latvia “Laipas” Sejas province & Rigas region

Tel. +371 2 945 9358
teodors.karlsons@harvia.fi

Paulius Radžiūnas

Paulius Radžiūnas

Area Manager

Lithuania

Tel. +370 699 91810
paulius.radziunas@harvia.fi

Taavi Kaldoja

Taavi Kaldoja

Sales Manager

Spa & Sauna Solutions

Tel. +372 50 81 200
taavi.kaldoja@harvia.fi

Abderrahim Zad

Abderrahim Zad

Area Manager

North Africa & Arab countries

Tel. +358 40 771 2028
zad.abderrahim@harvia.fi

Igor Drozdov

Igor Drozdov

Sales Consultant of CIS countries

Tel. +7 931 303 3507
igor.drozdov@harvia.com

Annukka Kauhanen

Annukka Kauhanen

Export Sales, Team Leader

Tel. +358 50 3390700
annukka.kauhanen@harvia.fi

Pirkko-Liisa Haimi
Jana Rekonen
Maiju Anttila
Nurana  Atayeava

Nurana Atayeava

Export sales & Sauna solutions

Tel. +358 40 6783301
nurana.atayeva@harvia.fi

Sales in Finland

Meet our corporate sales in Finland

Anssi Pelkonen

Anssi Pelkonen

Sales Director

Finland

Tel. +358 401734910
anssi.pelkonen@harvia.fi

Jussi  Sirviö

Jussi Sirviö

Sales Manager

Saunas, B2B

Tel. +358 406173035
jussi.sirvio@harvia.fi

Kalle Saarinen

Kalle Saarinen

Sales Manager

Saunas & International Sauna Projects

Tel. +358 406148115
kalle.saarinen@harvia.fi

Suvi Kalliokoski

Suvi Kalliokoski

Sauna interior designer & sales

Tel. +358 40 193 0631
suvi.kalliokoski@harvia.fi

Tomi  Paattiniemi

Tomi Paattiniemi

Sales Manager

Southern Finland

Tel. +358 5066645
tomi.paattiniemi@harvia.fi

Mika Savolainen

Mika Savolainen

Sales Manager

Eastern Finland

Tel. +358 505399358
mika.savolainen@harvia.fi

Heikki Viitanen

Heikki Viitanen

Sales Manager

Northern Finland

Tel. +358 401864117
heikki.viitanen@harvia.fi

Ville Harvia

Ville Harvia

Sales Manager

Western Finland

Tel. +358 406487472
ville.harvia@harvia.fi

Minna Borenius

Sales in Sweden

Meet our corporate sales in Sweden

Tomas Hjälmeby

Tomas Hjälmeby

Sales Director

Sweden, Norway, Denmark & Iceland

Tel. +46 708892560
tomas.hjalmeby@harvia.fi

Hannu Hulanmäki

Hannu Hulanmäki

Area Manager

Sweden & Norway

Tel. +46 70 576 11 36
hannu.hulanmaki@harvia.se

World map

Find your nearest dealer

The best sauna and spa experiences are waiting for you.