Harvia headquarters, Muurame, factory

Contact persons

Meet our staff

Global Sales

Meet our export sales staff

David  Ahonen
Aku Valta

Aku Valta

Sales Director

Australia, New Zealand & Japan

Tel. +61 400 106380
Email aku.valta@harvia.com

Joakim Heino

Joakim Heino

Sales Director

China & Asia-Pacific

Tel. +852 9227 8406
Email joakim.heino@harvia.com

Ardo Ainsaar
Teodors Karlsons

Teodors Karlsons

Area Manager

Latvia “Laipas” Sejas province & Rigas region

Tel. +371 2 945 9358
Email teodors.karlsons@harvia.fi

Paulius Radžiūnas

Paulius Radžiūnas

Area Manager

Lithuania

Tel. +370 699 91810
Email paulius.radziunas@harvia.fi

Taavi Kaldoja

Taavi Kaldoja

Sales Manager

Spa & Sauna Solutions

Tel. +372 50 81 200
Email taavi.kaldoja@harvia.fi

Abderrahim Zad

Abderrahim Zad

Area Manager

North Africa & Arab countries

Tel. +358 40 771 2028
Email zad.abderrahim@harvia.fi

Mahmoud Naguib

Mahmoud Naguib

Business development

Kuwait

Tel. +965 900 37555
Email mahmoud.naguib@harvia.com

Igor Drozdov

Igor Drozdov

Sales Consultant of CIS countries

Tel. +7 931 303 3507
Email igor.drozdov@harvia.com

Vladimir Milyukov

Vladimir Milyukov

Area Manager

Spain & Latin America Office: Madrid

Tel. +34 603 758 190
Email vladimir.milyukov@harvia.fi

Thomas Schäfer

Thomas Schäfer

Area Sales Manager

Switzerland, Germany PLZ 54-56; 60-82; 85-91; 96-98

Tel. +49 151 168 950 87
Email T.Schaefer@harvia.com

Frank Schleifenbaum

Frank Schleifenbaum

Area Sales Manager

Germany PLZ 18-38; 40-53; 57-59

Tel. +49 172 628 40 83
Email F.Schleifenbaum@harvia.com

Mario Hörletseder

Mario Hörletseder

Area Sales Manager

Austria PLZ 4-5, Belgium, Switzerland, Cyprus, Greece, France, Luxembourg

Tel. +43 664 886 502 22
Email M.Hoerletseder@harvia.com

Armin Kofler

Armin Kofler

Area Sales Manager

Albania, Austria PLZ 1-3; 6-9, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Hungary, Spain, Croatia, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Portugal, Slovenia, Serbia, Slovakia

Tel. +43 664 263 92 31
Email A.Kofler@harvia.com

Annukka Kauhanen

Annukka Kauhanen

Export Sales, Team Leader

Tel. +358 50 3390700
Email annukka.kauhanen@harvia.fi

Pirkko-Liisa Haimi
Jana Rekonen
Maiju Anttila
Nurana  Atayeva

Nurana Atayeva

Export sales & Sauna solutions

Tel. +358 40 6783301
Email nurana.atayeva@harvia.fi

Sales in Finland

Meet our corporate sales in Finland

Anssi Pelkonen

Anssi Pelkonen

Sales Director

Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 044
Email anssi.pelkonen@harvia.fi

Jussi  Sirviö

Jussi Sirviö

Sales Manager

Saunas, B2B

Tel. +358 207 464 170
Email jussi.sirvio@harvia.fi

Kalle Saarinen

Kalle Saarinen

Sales Manager

Saunas & International Sauna Projects

Tel. +358 406 148 115
Email kalle.saarinen@harvia.fi

Aaro Harvia
Tomi  Paattiniemi

Tomi Paattiniemi

Sales Manager

Southern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 028
Email tomi.paattiniemi@harvia.fi

Mika Savolainen

Mika Savolainen

Sales Manager

Eastern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 025
Email mika.savolainen@harvia.fi

Heikki Viitanen

Heikki Viitanen

Sales Manager

Northern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 024
Email heikki.viitanen@harvia.fi

Ville Harvia

Ville Harvia

Sales Manager

Western Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 174
Email ville.harvia@harvia.fi

Minna Borenius

Sales in Sweden

Meet our corporate sales in Sweden

Tomas Hjälmeby

Tomas Hjälmeby

Sales Director

Sweden, Norway, Denmark & Iceland

Tel. +46 708892560
Email tomas.hjalmeby@harvia.com

Hannu Hulanmäki

Hannu Hulanmäki

Area Manager

Sweden & Norway

Tel. +46 70 576 11 36
Email hannu.hulanmaki@harvia.se

Product support

You will find answers to the most frequently asked questions from our FAQ section, please read it through before contacting our customer service.

You can contact Harvia product support at +358 (0)207 464 030

Please describe the product and related questions as accurately as possible to make the process easier.

Our product managers will be glad to help You with any product-related problems on weekdays.

Product support is open as follows:

Monday to Friday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm (B2B customers)
Monday to Friday 10.00 am to 3.00 pm (Consumers)

On Finnish national holidays, product support is closed.

Taxed call rates:
Landline: 8.28 ¢/call + 7 ¢/min
Mobile phone: 8.28 ¢/call + 17 ¢/min
From outside Finland: regular long-distance rates

Teemu Harvia

Teemu Harvia

Technical Director

Head of Support


Email teemu.harvia@harvia.fi

Markku Haapoja

Markku Haapoja

Product Manager


Email markku.haapoja@harvia.fi

Arto Hakala

Arto Hakala

Product Manager


Email arto.hakala@harvia.fi

Jari Kovanen

Jari Kovanen

Sales Manager

Spare parts


Email jari.kovanen@harvia.fi

Kari Kovalainen

Kari Kovalainen

Technical support

Saunas & sauna bench solutions


Email kari.kovalainen@harvia.fi

Marketing

In non-urgent requests, please contact us via email: marketing@harvia.fi.

Päivi Juolahti

Päivi Juolahti

VP of Innovation & Marketing

Tel. +358 40 7033480
Email paivi.juolahti@harvia.fi

Juho Laurio

Juho Laurio

Marketing & Communications Manager

Media contacts

Tel. +358 40 705 3288
Email juho.laurio@harvia.fi

Ville Sormunen

Ville Sormunen

Content & social media Specialist

Cooperations & sponsor requests

Tel. +358 44 511 0193
Email ville.sormunen@harvia.fi

Production

Mika Suoja

Mika Suoja

Vice President, Operations & Sourcing


Email mika.suoja@harvia.fi

Purchase

Meet our purchase personnel

Matti Kivimäki

Matti Kivimäki

Purchasing Director


Email matti.kivimaki@harvia.fi

World map

Find your nearest dealer

The best sauna and spa experiences are waiting for you.