Contact persons

Meet our staff

Global Sales

Meet our export sales staff

David  Ahonen
Aku Valta

Aku Valta

Sales Director

Australia, New Zealand & Japan

Tel. +61 400 106380
Email aku.valta@harvia.com

Joakim Heino

Joakim Heino

Sales Director

China & Asia-Pacific

Tel. +852 9227 8406
Email joakim.heino@harvia.com

Ardo Ainsaar
Teodors Karlsons

Teodors Karlsons

Area Manager

Latvia “Laipas” Sejas province & Rigas region

Tel. +371 2 945 9358
Email teodors.karlsons@harvia.com

Paulius Radžiūnas

Paulius Radžiūnas

Area Manager

Lithuania

Tel. +370 699 91810
Email paulius.radziunas@harvia.com

Taavi Kaldoja

Taavi Kaldoja

Sales Manager

Spa & Sauna Solutions

Tel. +372 50 81 200
Email taavi.kaldoja@harvia.com

Abderrahim Zad

Abderrahim Zad

Area Manager

North Africa & Arab countries

Tel. +358 40 771 2028
Email zad.abderrahim@harvia.com

Mahmoud Naguib

Mahmoud Naguib

Business development

Kuwait

Tel. +965 900 37555
Email mahmoud.naguib@harvia.com

Igor Drozdov

Igor Drozdov

Sales Consultant of CIS countries

Tel. +7 931 303 3507
Email igor.drozdov@harvia.com

Thomas Schäfer

Thomas Schäfer

Area Sales Manager

Switzerland, Germany PLZ 54-56; 60-82; 85-91; 96-98

Tel. +49 151 168 950 87
Email T.Schaefer@harvia.com

Roland Hager

Roland Hager

Area Sales Manager

Bulgaria, Germany PLZ 00-31; 34; 36-39; 83-84; 92-95; 99, e, Georgia, Ireland, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine

Tel. +43 664 359 13 46
Email r.hager@harvia.com

Andreas Käß

Andreas Käß

Area Sales Manager

DEU PLZ 18-38; 40-53, 57-59, NED

Tel. +49 172 628 40 83
Email a.kaess@harvia.com

Alexandre Dias

Alexandre Dias

Area Sales Manager

ES, PT, BE, CH, FR

Tel. +33 761 506 131
Email a.dias@harvia.com

Annukka Kauhanen

Annukka Kauhanen

Export Sales, Team Leader

Tel. +358 50 3390700
Email annukka.kauhanen@harvia.com

Pirkko-Liisa Haimi
Jana Rekonen
Nurana  Atayeva

Nurana Atayeva

Export sales & Sauna solutions

Tel. +358 40 6783301
Email nurana.atayeva@harvia.com

Lea Hevosmaa

Sales in Finland

Meet our corporate sales in Finland

Anssi Pelkonen

Anssi Pelkonen

Sales Director

Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 044
Email anssi.pelkonen@harvia.com

Picture of Harvia's area manager Tomi Paattiniemi

Tomi Paattiniemi

Sales Manager

Southern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 028
Email tomi.paattiniemi@harvia.com

Mika Savolainen

Mika Savolainen

Sales Manager

Eastern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 025
Email mika.savolainen@harvia.com

Heikki Viitanen

Heikki Viitanen

Sales Manager

Northern Finland

Tel. +358 207 464 024
Email heikki.viitanen@harvia.com

Ville Harvia

Ville Harvia

Sales Manager

Western Finland

Tel. +358 207 46 4147
Email ville.harvia@harvia.com

Minna Borenius

Minna Borenius

Sales coordinator

Orders, invoicing

Tel. +358 207 464 031
Email minna.borenius@harvia.com

Onni Kuitunen
Nurana  Atayeva

Nurana Atayeva

Export sales & Sauna solutions

Tel. +358 40 6783301
Email nurana.atayeva@harvia.com

Sales in Sweden

Meet our corporate sales in Sweden

Tomas Hjälmeby

Tomas Hjälmeby

Sales Director

Sweden, Norway, Denmark & Iceland

Tel. +46 708892560
Email tomas.hjalmeby@harvia.com

Hannu Hulanmäki

Hannu Hulanmäki

Area Manager

Mid & North Sweden, Åland

Tel. +46 70 576 11 36
Email hannu.hulanmaki@harvia.com

World map

Find your nearest dealer

The best sauna and spa experiences are waiting for you.

Choose location and language

Available products depend on your location.