Contact us

How to contact us?

Choose the best way for you to contact us - either with the form below or by contacting our staff directly. You can find our staff contacts after the form. Please try filling as many fields as possible so we can provide faster and more precise service.

Head office

Harvia headquaters at Muurame

Harvia Head Office

P.O.Box 12 Teollisuustie 1-7 40951 Muurame FINLAND

Weekdays from 8.00 am – 4.00 pm GMT+2, except on Finnish national holidays

Call rates:

Landline: 8.35 ¢/call + 16,69 ¢/min Mobile phone: 8.35 ¢/call + 16,6 ¢/min From outside Finland: Relevan international call charge (VAT 24% included)

Contact form for product support

You can contact us with any concern of your Harvia product

If your concern is not product related, please contact us via email at harvia@harvia.fi

In marketing-related non-urgent questions, please contact us via email at marketing@harvia.fi

Product information
Your contact information

Meet our staff

Product support

You can contact Harvia product support at +358 (0)207 464 030

Our product managers will be glad to help You with any product-related problems on weekdays. Product support is open as follows:

Monday to Friday 8.00 am to 4.00 pm (B2B customers)
Monday to Friday 9.00 am to 3.00 pm (Consumers)

On Finnish national holidays, product support is closed.

Taxed call rates:
Landline: 8.28 ¢/call + 7 ¢/min
Mobile phone: 8.28 ¢/call + 17 ¢/min
From outside Finland: regular long-distance rates

Please describe the product and related questions as accurately as possible to make the process easier.

Teemu Harvia

Teemu Harvia

Technical Director

Head of Support


teemu.harvia@harvia.fi

Kimmo Riuttanen

Kimmo Riuttanen

Product Manager


kimmo.riuttanen@harvia.fi

Markku Haapoja

Markku Haapoja

Product Manager


markku.haapoja@harvia.fi

Arto Hakala

Arto Hakala

Product Manager


arto.hakala@harvia.fi

Jari Kovanen

Jari Kovanen

Sales Manager

Spare parts


jari.kovanen@harvia.fi

Kari Kovalainen

Kari Kovalainen

Technical support

Sauna bench solutions & notices of sauna defects


kari.kovalainen@harvia.fi

Dealers

World map

Find your nearest dealer

The best sauna and spa experiences are waiting for you.

Data or security breach notification

You can report a security breach by email to address abuse@harvia.fi.