Harvia expo stand

Piscine 15-18 November 2022

Harvia at Piscine 2022

We warmly welcome you to Piscine where you can find our booth with the latest sauna & spa novelties from components to overall solutions.

Our booth number is 4A136
and it's located in hall 4.

Piscine information

Are you joining Piscine this year? Why not book a one-on-one meeting with our representative? Below you can find information on our team who will be joining Piscine this year and you can book a time for a meeting with them by email or call.

We look forward to meeting you in Piscine.

More information about the Piscine expo can be found here: https://www.piscine-global-europe.com/en

Our team in Piscine

Armin Kofler

Armin Kofler

Area Sales Manager

Albania, Austria PLZ 1-3; 6-9, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Hungary, Spain, Croatia, Italy, Malta, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Portugal, Slovenia, Serbia, Slovakia

Tel. +43 664 263 92 31
Email A.Kofler@harvia.com

Mario Hörletseder

Mario Hörletseder

Area Sales Manager

Austria PLZ 4-5, Belgium, Switzerland, Cyprus, Greece, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands

Tel. +43 664 886 502 22
Email M.Hoerletseder@harvia.com

Abderrahim Zad

Abderrahim Zad

Area Manager

North Africa & Arab countries

Tel. +358 40 771 2028
Email zad.abderrahim@harvia.fi

Hermann Shachermaier

Hermann Shachermaier

Product Manager

Sentiotec saunas

Tel. +43 664 467 26 21
Email h.schachermair@harvia.com

Christof Hinterleitner

Christof Hinterleitner

Head of Product Management & Support at Sentiotec

Tel. +43 7672 22 900 - 50
Email support@harvia.com

Annukka Kauhanen

Annukka Kauhanen

Export Sales, Team Leader

Tel. +358 50 3390700
Email annukka.kauhanen@harvia.fi

Nurana  Atayeva

Nurana Atayeva

Export sales & Sauna solutions

Tel. +358 40 6783301
Email nurana.atayeva@harvia.fi

Sami Syrjälahti

Sami Syrjälahti

Product Group Manager

Harvia saunas

Tel. +358 20 746 4062
Email sami.syrjalahti@harvia.com

Juho Laurio

Juho Laurio

Marketing & Communications Manager

Media contacts

Tel. +358 40 705 3288
Email juho.laurio@harvia.fi